The Board

Executive

President
Bruce Russell (CKC# 0375345)
Victoria, BC
Tel: (778) 265-5112
E-mail: bruce.russell@rogers.com
First Vice-President
Rob Paterson (CKC# 0982264)
Oshawa, Ontario
Tel: (905) 259-5575
E-mail: rob@conquerergoldens.com
Second Vice-President
Valerie Corner (CKC# 1227446)
Sussex, NB
Tel: (506) 333-7545
E-mail: edcorner@nb.sympatico.ca
Secretary
Jill Cairns (CKC# 1224054)
Truro, Nova Scotia
Tel: (902) 324-4653
E-mail: secretary@grcc.net
Treasurer
Wendy Galt (CKC# 0535419)
Maple Ridge, BC
Tel: (604) 467-9881
E-mail: wgalt@telus.net
Past President
Kim Sheehan (CKC# 421503)
Hamilton, On
Tel: (905) 818-3895
E-mail: kim.a.sheehan@gmail.com

Directors

British Columbia
Lynn Kendell (CKC# )
Mill Bay, BC
Tel: (250) 743-7783
E-mail: kleanza1982@gmail.com
Alberta
Candace Gaudreau (CKC# 1312966)
Hardisty, Alberta
Tel:
E-mail: C_gaudreau19@hotmail.com
Prairies
Jasmine DeBlois (CKC# 1247477)
Willowbunch, Saskatchewan
Tel: (306) 640-7291
E-mail: jasminedeblois@sasktel.net
Ontario
Aileen Murray (CKC# 0235812)
Martintown, On
Tel: (613) 330-9928
E-mail: albanorgold@hotmail.com
Qu├ębec
Gail Wormington (CKC# 17459)
Pointe Claire, QC
Tel: (514) 695-1574
E-mail: motchreba@gmail.com
Atlantic
Corrie Horne (CKC# 1117613)
St Paul, New Brunswick
Tel: (403) 620-9271
E-mail: corriehorne@shaw.ca