Best of Opposite Sex Veteran BISS BVISS MBVIS GrCh YBF Goldens Only One “Buck” Memorial Trophy

Donated by Mary Bluechardt in memory of “Buck”, National Specialty Best in Breed winner.

2014 – CH Goodtime’s Sucre A La Crème – Marie Lanctot
2015 – Ch Goldcker’s Don’t Mind If IQ  JH WC AGX AGCJ NP RE – Brian & Lori Lancaster
2017 – CH Goldtales Perfect Credit – Susan Babich
2018 – Am CH Can GCHEX Pacificgold’s Off And Running RN CGN – Diane Henn & C Morrison
2019 – CH Mudlane Canwin The Game JH RN WC – Tracy Snyder
2020 – not awarded due to Covid-19
2021 – not awarded due to Covid-19
2022 – GCh Coppermoon Angel of Manaslu CGN RI ATD RATN – Shannon Flynn & Lynn Walker