Do you have an upcoming event? Please click here to fill out an Event Listing Form.

Eye & Heart Clinic – Palgrave Ontario

Ambercroft Kennels 1698 Concession Road 3, Palgrave, Ontario, Canada

Location: Leesdale Farm/Ambercroft Kennels FOR BREEDING DOGS ONLY NO PRE-EXISTING OR PRE-DIAGNOSED CONDITIONS WILL BE REASSESSED AND NO MEDICATIONS WILL BE RECOMMENDED OR PRESCRIBED OPHTHALMOLOGIST: Dr. Charlotte Keller $55.00 PER EXAM (includes HST) CARDIOLOGIST: Dr. Ashley Jones AUSCULTATION $115.00 (includes HST) ECHOCARDIOGRAM $400.00 (includes HST) For Information and Application Form, please contact Ann at annhollings@sympatico.ca […]

$55 – $400

Golden Retriever Club of British Columbia Hunt Test

Abbotsford, BC Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

CKC Retriever Hunt Tests - 2 JH / 2 SH / 2 MH Judging Panel Hunt Test - David Barclay (British Columbia, Canada) Hunt Test - Susan Endersby (British Columbia, Canada) Hunt Test - Tracey Griffin (British Columbia, Canada) Hunt Test - Susan Highton (British Columbia, Canada) Hunt Test - Chuck Hilton (Washington, USA) Hunt Test - Sharon Hilton (Washington, USA) Hunt Test - Lynn Noftle (British Columbia, Canada) Hunt Test - Lisa Short (British Columbia, Canada)

Club du Golden Retriever du Quebec Specialty

Arena de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Perade 161 Gamelin, Sainte-Anne-de-la-Perade, Quebec, Canada

GRCQ Specialty Show for Golden Retrievers Also: GRCC Regional Specialty Association Canine de la Mauricie - 3 All Breed Shows  

Connie Cleveland Workshop – British Columbia

Stu Armour Hall 1438 Fisher Rd, Cobble Hill, BC, Canada

Connie Cleveland is an internationally recognized dog trainer who offers specialized weekend training seminars to competitive obedience competitors around the country and overseas. Connie's seminars focus on understanding how dogs learn and clear communication. She is passionate about helping people at all levels of the sport. Seminars begin with a discussion about How Dogs Learn.  Then she spends […]

$350 – $500

Golden Retriever Club of Canada Regional

Arena de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Perade 161 Gamelin, Sainte-Anne-de-la-Perade, Quebec, Canada

GRCC Regional Specialty Show for Golden Retrievers Also: Club du Golden Retriever du Quebec Specialty Association Canine de la Mauricie - 3 All Breed Shows  

All Breed Eye Clinic – Everett, Ontario

GoldenAsset Kennels 5166 Concession Road 4, Everett, Ontario, Canada

Dr. Bernhard Spiess Dr. Med. Vet., Diplomate ACVO/ECVODr. Dr. Bernhard Spiess is booking for CAER exams only. Exam Fee for CAER exam is $58.00 taxes included. GoldenAsset Kennels Eye Clinic will donate $2:00 to the Lions Foundation of Canada Dog Guides, for every dog that Dr. Spiess sees this day.

$58

2023 National Master Hunt Test

Saskatoon Retriever Club Training Grounds Bradwell, Saskatchewan, Canada

The 2023 Canadian National Master Hunt Test will be held in Zone 3 by the Saskatoon Retriever Club The event will be held at the Saskatoon Retriever Club grounds in the Rural Municipalities of Blucher and Lost River, Saskatchewan from August 19th - 26th, 2023.

2023 Golden Retriever Club of Canada National Specialty

Quality Inn and The Festival Inn 1144 Ontario St, Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Schedule of Events Sunday August 27 WC Tests WC Judges: Coming Soon Monday August 28 Obedience & Rally Trials, Parades of  Titleholders & Veterans, Judges/Breeders Seminar, followed by Welcome BBQ. Obedience & Rally Judges: Coming Soon Tuesday August 29 National Specialty Show & Awards Banquet National Judges: Dogs & Best of Breed: Pluis Davern* (US) Bitches, […]

OFA Heart Clinic – Everett, Ontario

GoldenAsset Kennels 5166 Concession Road 4, Everett, Ontario, Canada

OFA Heart Clinic with Dr. Ashley Jones DVM DACVIM Auscultation - $120.00 + HST Echocardiogram includes Auscultation – $385.00 + HST GoldenAsset Kennels Heart Clinic will donate $2.00, and Dr. Jones will also be donating $2.00 to the Lions Foundation of Canada Dog Guides, for every dog that Dr. Jones sees this day. So, this […]

$120 – $385

2023 Annual General Meeting

The AGM is September 24th 2024, Sunday at: 4pm Pacific 5pm Mountain 6pm Central 7pm Eastern 8pm Atlantic 8:30pm Newfoundland The meeting will take place via Zoom. If you did not get the link in your email please reach out to any board member, they will be happy to send it to you. Financial reports are available […]

Golden Retriever Club of Canada Booster Moncton, NB

Moncton Coliseum 377 Killam Dr, Moncton, NB, Canada

Golden Retriever Club of Canada Booster at the Moncton Kennel Club show Sunday, November 12, 2023 Judge: Wendy Hamilton-Petkau, AB The Golden Retriever Club of Canada is please to offer a Booster under esteemed breeder judge, Wendy Hamilton-Petkau at the Moncton Kennel Club show on November 12, 2023 in Moncton, NB Prizes will be offered […]